1MC – No.63 – Mixtape



So we have past to another year… 2013 already… Makes me feel old…
And again also young… Downloaded these last weeks thousants of new songs…
In the meanwhile I was working in my basement… with some music of course…
The music was dated 1995 and was on a tape… you know, that thing before the USB flashdrives…
So come and join me in this new year with a appropriate title… Mixtape…


btw, you can still join the 1MC fan page…
1MC on Facebook

Artist – Track – (Netlabel)

1. Idiron Soundtrack – Pinters 2nd Silence (Eggy Mix) – (Swishcotheque)
2. Brasswork Agency – CnS (CrypticRemix) – (Plex Records)
3. TkY – Boogy Moogy – (DeepxRecordings)
4. Arman Bas – Icono – (Digital Garden Recordings)
5. Cybernova – Automated (Digitiaca rmx) – (Ephedrina)
6. Stikleader – They Come To Help – (SurrealFreak)
7. Haarspalter – Solstice – (Gleichtakt)
8. Nikoretti – Something (Original Mix) – (DeepxRecordings)
9. Hermético – Parabolica – (Silenced)
10. Djoker – Can’t – (Indigosilver)
11. Xen Mayer – Transport – (DeepxRecordings)
12. Finegrind & Benson – Underground Vibes – (Zimmer Records)
13. Piltdown Sound – Doppler – (Bleepsequence)
14. Dynastic – Rube – (Insectorama)


Alternative & Electronic Music, Past & Present

You can follow Daily Picks and updates on Facebook and Twitter (@dirtyradiolive)

You can get now playing notifications on the Born Dirty Discord server where you can also join Underworld based chat and discussion.

How To Listen

The easiest way is to listen here.

You can also listen through Tune In and Apple Music (“Hey Siri… stream dirtyradio”) or stream directly at 
https://live.dirty.radio/stream (copy and paste in your prefered app)

Stream Formats

Our regular stream is DAB+ quality using MPEG-4 HE-AACv2 format (AAC+) @128kbps.

We also offer different formats: