1MC – No.74 – The Devil Inside



The Devil Inside


There is no good side without a bad side…

There is no day without a night….

There is no life without music…

See you on the flipside… somewhere… sometimes…

Keep it dirty…


btw, you can still join the 1MC fan page…
1MC on Facebook 

Artist – Track – (Release)

  1. Alex Medina – Su Diablo Rojo – (Unfound045)
  2. Probs – Light Coma – (Deepx080)
  3. Falk – Eve – (Offaudio065)
  4. Haveck – Comodore – (TranzCD004)
  5. Plural – Undeterminated site – (Miga037)
  6. Drugstore – Seven Years – (Coda013)
  7. Maurice Goltz – This Is 1990 – (GTakt014)
  8. Max Cavalerra – Eternity [axel bartsch rmx] – (Brq061)
  9. Richard Savani – Get Interlaced – (TranzCD004)
  10. Chris Firenze – Sequence 2 – (Blpsq005)
  11. C.F. – Slim Slow Slider – (Tkbnet028)
  12. Craig Pringle – Move (Deep Blast and Ricco Rizzo Remix) – (Prozent018rmx)
  13. Navy b. – S P – (Coda002)
  14. Scerbas – Camels In The Arctic – (Deepx121)
  15. Prime – Organic Robot – (TranzCD004)
  16. Elektrabel – Smash_MLP – (Antiritmo016)


Alternative & Electronic Music, Past & Present

You can follow Daily Picks and updates on Facebook and Twitter (@dirtyradiolive)

You can get now playing notifications on the Born Dirty Discord server where you can also join Underworld based chat and discussion.

How To Listen

The easiest way is to listen here.

You can also listen through Tune In and Apple Music (“Hey Siri… stream dirtyradio”) or stream directly at 
https://live.dirty.radio/stream (copy and paste in your prefered app)

Stream Formats

Our regular stream is DAB+ quality using MPEG-4 HE-AACv2 format (AAC+) @128kbps.

We also offer different formats: