NOW STREAMING Our curated playlist of Alternative & Electronic Music, Past & Present NOW PLAYING X-Ray Vision - Video Control (Space Funk 2: Afro Futurist Electro Funk in Space 1976-84)

1MC – No.53 – Musickollektiv


This is… Musickollektiv

The Kollektiv Artists is a Moscow based collective for free and forward thinking electronic musicians. The albums are about creatively channeling the dormant energies of the universe, and expressing natural feeling, through technologies; finding unconventional rhythms and telling their stories; paying attention to slight glances; taking chances and unexpected turns; with the sole hope of enlivening the spirits of music lovers.

The Kollektiv Artists series has featured some of the most exciting underground producers from around the world, and so far our family consists of 75 artists from 20 different countries. Importantly, we choose to create and share in a collective, rather than a commercial fashion. This empowers our artists with a complete freedom of expression, and in this absence of commercial trappings our music can blossom.


btw, you can still join the 1MC fan page…
1MC on Facebook
info: 1mc(at)dirtyradio(dot)org

Artist – Track

1. Hiss – Ribosome
2. Marlene Magnoli – Collision with a buffer (Yoma Remix)
3. SeQ – Pandemonium
4. Marteaux – Goma 4 (Marteaux Remix)
5. Neroh Wassa – Jolly Jumper’s Gallop
6. Doubtingthomas – Turbulence
7. Sloxxx – Kafa’s narandzom
8. Furz – Smell Like Mint
9. Garlik – The Simple Ghetto (Garlik Remix)
10. Neroh Wassa – Night falls on Chicago
11. Alec Troniq – And I
12. Nicht – Jazzternoon
13. As We Said – Wet Ground
14. SeQ – Tryppy frogs
15. Polar Lights – TEKAmbi Pianos
16. oh.u.ah – Let it
17. Zaid Edghaim – Tims & (Cross Remix)
18. Revy – Wrecked Spaceship