Allex – Experiment 181


Experiment podcast – One hour mix of deep/tech/progressive house selected by Allex! Episode 181.


1. Eli, Fur – Hold Me Down
2. Broken Spires – Soil
3. KANT – Valencia
4. Jaytech – Shine On Me
5. Mat.Joe – Blow Your Mind
6. Terry Lynn, Raumakustik – Dog Eat Cat Eat Mouse
7. RoyTson – Alright
8. Cj Jeff – Army Of One (Anthont Attalla Remix)
9. Alex Kenji, Luca Guerrieri – Five Steps Away
10. Dead Space, Dateless – Until We Meet Again
11. Wheats – Starburst
12. Rafa Barrios – Sermoon
13. Sante Sansone – Can’t Sleep
14. Sante Sansone – After Hour

Allex on Beatport
Allex on Facebook
Allex on Twitter
Experiment Records


Alternative & Electronic Music, Past & Present

You can follow Daily Picks and updates on Facebook and Twitter (@dirtyradiolive)

You can get now playing notifications on the Born Dirty Discord server where you can also join Underworld based chat and discussion.

How To Listen

The easiest way is to listen here.

You can also listen through Tune In and Apple Music (“Hey Siri… stream dirtyradio”) or stream directly at (copy and paste in your prefered app)

Stream Formats

Our regular stream is DAB+ quality using MPEG-4 HE-AACv2 format (AAC+) @128kbps.

We also offer different formats: