Allex – Experiment 177


Experiment podcast – One hour mix of deep/tech/progressive house selected by Allex! Episode 177.


1. George Vala, Arkose – Puttanesca (Rafa Barrios Remix)
2. under_score – Some Signs
3. Nora En Pure – Diving With Whales (Club Dub)
4. Space Jump Salute – The Sound
5. Charles Ramirez – On The Streets
6. Made By Pete – Freakin
7. Black Moon, Supernova – Must Get This
8. D-Formation – Aine
9. Solarc – Asteroids
10. Dj Dep – Show Me
11. Dosem – Recent Activity
12. John Acquaviva, Manuel De La Mare – Time Is Where I Left It
13. Dj Dep – Dangerous
14. Illyus & Barrientos – Strings (Camelphat Remix)

Allex on Beatport
Allex on Facebook
Allex on Twitter
Experiment Records

Alternative & Electronic Music, Past & Present

You can follow Daily Picks and updates on Facebook and Twitter (@dirtyradiolive)

You can get now playing notifications on the Born Dirty Discord server where you can also join Underworld based chat and discussion.

How To Listen

The easiest way is to listen here.

You can also listen through Tune In and Apple Music (“Hey Siri… stream dirtyradio”) or stream directly at (copy and paste in your prefered app)

Stream Formats

Our regular stream is DAB+ quality using MPEG-4 HE-AACv2 format (AAC+) @128kbps.

We also offer different formats: