NOW STREAMING Our curated playlist of Alternative & Electronic Music, Past & Present NOW PLAYING X-Ray Vision - Video Control (Space Funk 2: Afro Futurist Electro Funk in Space 1976-84)

Allex – Experiment 171


After last episode’s live stream, Allex did another one but this time it’s with audio recorded download as well. Expect Daniel Portman, Vangelis Kostoxenakis, Mat.Joe, Koen Groeneveld, Ramiro Lopez, Rafa Barrios and many more in this 171st episode of Experiment!
Also an upcoming remix of Allex’s track Harlequin by Gijs De Mik on Experiment Records!


1. Saus & Braus – Up Again (Instrumental Mix)
2. FunkyOne – Feel The Summer
3. Allex – Harlequin (Gijs De Mik Remix)
4. Daniel Portman – Abandon
5. Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Beautiful People
6. Mat.Joe – Synthphony
7. Tomy Wahl, Danny Torres – Synthexcited
8. Mat.Joe – Strawz
9. Arno Stolz – Groove!
10. Luca Debonaire, Leandro Da Silva – Deep Reverse
11. Leo Aguiar, Bosstune – Times Are Changin
12. Gabry Venus feat. Inaya Day – When I Am Alone (The Cube Guys Dub Mix)
13. Koen Groeneveld – Summer Of 1983
14. Ramiro Lopez, Rafa Barrios – Paraphonic
15. Ramiro Lopez, Rafa Barrios – Bold

Allex on Beatport
Allex on Facebook
Allex on Twitter
Experiment Records