Music Worth Hearing

Teemu P – “Roskooppi” – No.44



Roskooppi 44 and the new tunes from Walls, Oleg Poliakov, Audision, John Daly, Adam Marshall and many more. It’s deep and enough dirty to carry you through.

Roskooppi #44:

Portable Feat. Johannes Schön – Onward [Perlon]
Walls – Drunken Galleon (John Tejada Mix) [Kompakt]
Max Cooper – Autumn Haze (Ripperton’s Frostbite Remix) [Traum Schallplatten]
Sandrow M – The Three Trees [Uncanny Valley]
Genius Of Time – Same Old Place [Aniaro Recordings]
Oleg Poliakov – Superservant [Circus Company]
Makam – Self-Awareness [Sushitech]
Midland – What We Know (Motor City Drum Ensemble Dub) [Aus]
Adam Marshall – Holding Down [New Kanada]
Audision – Up [&nd]
Camea – Body Magnet [BPitch Control]
E3 – Atachee [Ostwind Records]
John Daly – Sunburst [Drumpoet Community]