Music Worth Hearing

Teemu P – “Roskooppi” – No.11



Roskooppi is going to kick the autumn off with the some new tracks from Matias Aguayo, Dexter and Johannes Heil to name but a few. We also have some Finnish ex-pat action from Lump and Kiki. On with the show!


Ada Feat. Raz Ohara – Lovestoned [Kompakt]
Matias Aguayo – Menta Latte (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) [Kompakt]
Superpitcher – Rabbits In A Hurry [Kompakt]
Freska – Comanche [Traum]
Dexter – Junofest [Rush Hour]
Lump – Where The Weather Suites My Clothes [Contexterrior]
Kiki – Sumore [BPitch Control]
Cosmic Cowboys – Lost In Berlin [Dieb Audio]
Einmusik Presents Ophir Project – Tallika [Knee Deep]
Johannes Heil – Seeded [Cocoon]
Mathew Jonson – Return Of The Zombie Bikers [Wagon Repair]