Music Worth Hearing

Allex – Experiment 172



New episode of Experiment with number 172 is here! Some exclusive tracks are prepared for your ears tonight such as Allex’s remix of Ad Ryan’s Azaria on Experiment Records or tracks from Sebastian Xottelo, Henry Saiz, Marco Lys, Monika Kruse or Alberto Ruiz! Enjoy!


1. Hunzed, D-Phapsody – Hidra
2. Paradisko – Fool (Martin Roth Remix)
3. Ad Ryan – Azaria (Allex Remix)
4. Guy J – Algorithm (Henry Saiz Remix)
5. Rodriguez, Sordo, Rodri – Youth
6. Sebastian Xottelo – Pit Or Abyss
7. CASSIM – People Working (Marco Lys Remix)
8. Koen Groeneveld – Summer Of 1983
9. Solardo – Psycho Girlfriend
10. Aitor Ronda, Albero Ruiz – Heart Rate
11. Monika Kruse, Pig & Dan – Boogie Man

Allex on Beatport
Allex on Facebook
Allex on Twitter
Experiment Records