Music Worth Hearing

Allex – Experiment 162



Episode 162 of Experiment is here again! After two weeks, Allex had good time to find fresh and cool new music for his one hour mixing session and it’s here. You can expect names such as Dinka, Jaceo, Supernova, Riva Starr, Oscar L, Julian Jeweil and many more!


1. Dinka – Mute Your Life And Float
2. Mark Lower, Ash Reynolds – Feel It In Our Bones
3. Jaceo – Bufon
4. Marcos Cruz – Jerico
5. Supernova – Mother House
6. Mr. Bizz, Andrea Loche, Corrado Zonnedda – Lupita
7. Paul Hazendonk, Dustin Nantais – Labrum Lafway (Ramon Tapia Remix)
8. Riva Starr – Raw Feel
9. Abel Aguilera – Get The F*ck Outta Here
10. Oscar L – The Bell
11. Adrian Hour – Markers
12. Grasso Maxim – Friday Night (John Lagora Remix)
13. Joseph Capriati – Awake (Julian Jeweil Remix)

Allex on Beatport
Allex on Facebook
Allex on Twitter
Experiment Records