Music Worth Hearing

Allex – Experiment 161



Latest episode of Experiment is here! And it’s a bit special one! As we are probably all aware, Allex the host of this podcast is going to launch his own Record Label – Experiment Records. The first release of the label will be his own EP called House Machine and here it is, two of the tracks of the EP are included in the 161st episode of his podcast! Also tracks from the names such as D-Formation, Bicep, D.Ramirez, Kintar, Tiger Stripes, Mark Knight and much more! Enjoy!


1. Andre Lesu, Meduz – Pulse
2. D-Formation – Balkia
3. Isaac Tichauer – Higher Level (Bicep Remix)
4. Veerus, Maxie Devine – Zero
5. Marco Lys, The Cut – The Boop (D.Ramirez Remix)
6. Allex – House Machine
7. Kintar – Oh My Gosh
8. Allex – Spectacular (Melodic Mix)
9. Tiger Stripes – Body Shake
10. Joshua Kardell, Block Crown – You Got It Together (Mike Newman Rebuild)
11. Simion – Dirty Talk (Paul C & Paolo Martini Remix)
12. Mark Knight – VoulezWho?
13. D-Unity – Holy Name

Allex on Beatport
Allex on Facebook
Allex on Twitter
Experiment Records

Experiment logo 500x500