todayMarch 23, 2009

DANCECAST 20In preparation for DanceCast 20, to be broadcast 19th April 2009…

To mark the 20th episode of DanceCast I will be focusing on some of the dance classics that have had reworks over the past couple of years, and throwing them all into a big mix of a show!

So far these are some of the ones I have put into the pot:

  • Shapeshifters – Chime
  • Orbital – Belfast (Deadmau5 Remix)
  • Snap vs Motivo – Ive Got The Power (Eric Prydz Remix)
  • Robin S – Show Me Love
  • Matt Samuels – Enjoy The Silence
  • Richard Grey – Warped Bass
  • Out Of Office – Break of Dawn 08
  • Global Deejays – Get Up
  • Gold, Diaz – Don’t You Want Me
  • Liquid – Sweet Harmony (Dave Spoon Remix)
  • Golden Girls – Kinetic (Dave Spoon Remix)
  • New Order – True Faith (Sam Ball Remix)

Okay, so that list isn’t exhaustive – keep suggesting them using the comment page and together we will come up with a fine selection!

Written by: Mike

Previous post


Rex The Dog – Live @ Flèche d’Or – Feb 6th

This is the 80 min version fo the show, part of which i featured on the Dancecast on Sunday. I am a massive fan of Rex The Dog, as many of you know, but I have never had the chance to see him live. The only snippet of any mixing ive heard is the Minimix from the Annie Mac show on Radio One several years ago. When I heard that […]

todayMarch 20, 2009